Personal Life

My Top 20 Favorite Sexy Foreplay Posts on Mjtheterrible.com By Malia May Johnson

Malia and MJ Face To Face Love Selfie

I was going to do a top 10 favorite foreplay posts, but then it turned into a top 15, which turned into a top 20, which would have turned into a top 25, or 30, or 35, etc., probably, if I had more time. I love my husband MJ, and I love making love to him.

I get asked a lot for relationship advice. I am not a relationship expert, but the best advice I can think of to keep a good man happy is this- Keep his brain focused, his heart racing, his belly full, his balls drained, believe in him, and be there for him. Sincerely, Malia

My Top 20 Favorite Sex Posts on Mjtheterrible.com By Malia May Johnson:

1. The First Time MJ and I “Did It” by Malia Johnson – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/the-first-time-mj-and-i-did-it-by-malia-johnson/ 

2. Baby Your Business Smells Like Cheetos – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/babyyourbusinesssmellslikecheetos/  

3. The World Famous “Mother Fucker” Sex Post – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/theworldfamousmotherfuckersexpost/ 

4. Arrest Warrant Issued For Malia May Johnson – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/arrest-warrant-issued-for-malia-may-johnson/ 

5. You see anything you like Mr. Johnson? – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/you-see-anything-you-like-mr-johnson/ 

6. Lana Del Rey – Bon Jovi – Valentine’s Day Surprise – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/lana-del-rey-bon-jovi-valentines-day-surprise/

7. Malia and MJ Attempt To Tour The Texas Chainsaw Massacre House – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/malia-and-mj-attempt-to-tour-the-texas-chainsaw-massacre-house/

8. Bedroom Olympics Fun – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/bedroom-olympics-fun/ 

9. The “5D” Movie Experience – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/the5dmovieexperience/ 

10. The Queen Wishes To Be Jousted This Morning – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/the-queen-wishes-to-be-jousted-this-morning/ 

11. Pour Some Sugar On Me! (Damn It’s Incredible When You Find Mr or Mrs Right!) – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/pour-some-sugar-on-me-damn-its-incredible-when-you-find-mr-or-mrs-right/ 

12. Baby Fever: “Maul” and “Like a lion hunting its prey” – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/babyfever/  

13. WTF Is Postnatal Coitus? – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/wtfispostnatalcoitus/ 

14. Baby Making Practice Invite For Michael David Johnson – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/baby-making-practice-invite-for-michael-david-johnson/

15. MJ “Flying Dong Hack Attack” On Malia – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/mj-flying-dong-hack-attackon-malia/ 

16. Malia & MJ The Terrible…..”Naughty Karate” – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/naughtykarate/ 

17. It’s Bang O’clock Somewhere! – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/its-bang-oclock-somewhere/

18. Maybe I should wear a condor? – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/maybe-i-should-wear-a-condor/

19. It’s You! It’s You! It’s All Because of You! – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/its-you-its-you-its-all-because-of-you/ 

20. I Love The Way You Love Me Malia #luckiestmanonearth – https://www.mjtheterrible.com/i-love-the-way-you-love-me-malia-luckiestmanonearth/

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Michael "MJ The Terrible" Johnson

Masters of Money, LLC., was founded by Michael "MJ The Terrible" Johnson, to create and sell how to information, to people looking for ways to make and save money. The goal of Masters of Money: Provide the tools, resources, and strategies, to help anyone who wants to be more successful, create the life of their dreams. Masters of Money's products and services list: Opt in email marketing - Online advertising - Social media marketing - Content creation - Content marketing - Internet marketing - Public relations campaigns - Web design - Direct response marketing - Copywriting - Company and / or product branding campaigns - Fundraising - Lead generation - Company and / or product launches - Business consulting - Partnering for profits campaigns - Blogging - Content library development - Content library maximization marketing - Multi-channel marketing creation and consultation - Ghostwriting - Ebook creation - Company continuity programs - Ezine creation - Ezine marketing - Digital newsletter creation - Digital newsletter marketing - Content trading - Information brokering - Company and / or product endorsements - Guest blogging - Business opportunity offers - Create and sell making and saving money strategies and information Company contact information: Foreign Corporation (LTD) AG. d/b/a Masters of Money, LLC. 3839 McKinney Avenue Suite 155-2281 Dallas, TX 75204 Phone #: (214) 329-4241   Fax #: (214) 599-9192  Email: info@mastersofmoney.com Website: www.mastersofmoney.com Blog: www.mjtheterrible.com
View all posts by Michael "MJ The Terrible" Johnson →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *